On AIX we need -D_BSD defined in <Stg.h>
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 09:40:42 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 09:43:56 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit6ef351df6172f0795e77323fa2ca45b3ae670502
tree90425caa01d2162263b98b567b45eec529f0c106
parentcd9f3bf9b8068fc52bb61bc3badcc1c753fbd14b
On AIX we need -D_BSD defined in <Stg.h>

As otherwise <math.h> includes <stdlib.h> which breaks compilation
of .hc files
includes/Stg.h