testsuite: fix seward-space-leak build aganst Prelude/Main 'traverse' clash
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 21:01:14 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 21:03:09 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
commit6ecf19c61221bddf5df3ee54f24daa90c91bdd71
tree23d46c0ba19864ee33b7f275076e1dc850543a1a
parentb30b185e5c653dfed948d71ce2336be70be3b418
testsuite: fix seward-space-leak build aganst Prelude/Main 'traverse' clash

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
testsuite/tests/programs/seward-space-leak/Main.lhs