compiler: de-lhs simplCore/
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 18:45:25 +0000 (12:45 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 19:52:27 +0000 (13:52 -0600)
commit6ecd27eae6f3a6f3ec3e1a6a66cad09b4eb332be
tree7df2409f0660ca6b6fe2282d34fdc1b05dba4a68
parentb9b1fab36a3df98bf3796df3090e4d5d8d592f7e
compiler: de-lhs simplCore/

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
13 files changed:
compiler/simplCore/CSE.hs [moved from compiler/simplCore/CSE.lhs with 93% similarity]
compiler/simplCore/CoreMonad.hs [moved from compiler/simplCore/CoreMonad.lhs with 90% similarity]
compiler/simplCore/FloatIn.hs [moved from compiler/simplCore/FloatIn.lhs with 93% similarity]
compiler/simplCore/FloatOut.hs [moved from compiler/simplCore/FloatOut.lhs with 92% similarity]
compiler/simplCore/LiberateCase.hs [moved from compiler/simplCore/LiberateCase.lhs with 89% similarity]
compiler/simplCore/OccurAnal.hs [moved from compiler/simplCore/OccurAnal.lhs with 96% similarity]
compiler/simplCore/SAT.hs [moved from compiler/simplCore/SAT.lhs with 95% similarity]
compiler/simplCore/SetLevels.hs [moved from compiler/simplCore/SetLevels.lhs with 95% similarity]
compiler/simplCore/SimplCore.hs [moved from compiler/simplCore/SimplCore.lhs with 93% similarity]
compiler/simplCore/SimplEnv.hs [moved from compiler/simplCore/SimplEnv.lhs with 93% similarity]
compiler/simplCore/SimplMonad.hs [moved from compiler/simplCore/SimplMonad.lhs with 85% similarity]
compiler/simplCore/SimplUtils.hs [moved from compiler/simplCore/SimplUtils.lhs with 95% similarity]
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.hs [moved from compiler/simplCore/Simplify.lhs with 96% similarity]