cabal-install-2.x can new-build (#386)
authorOleg Grenrus <oleg.grenrus@iki.fi>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 10:33:09 +0000 (13:33 +0300)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 10:33:09 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commit6e8b0afa1be2fd735784f7e1213a79694b512aa7
treecf05561240a55aa6fcd1fc8b2e881061f8f3f74d
parente918ec1d54a5e1b02bc6d466d0487cece77172a4
cabal-install-2.x can new-build (#386)
.gitignore
build.cabal.sh