Remove TODO in HsExpr
authorMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 16:36:12 +0000 (11:36 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 14:19:42 +0000 (09:19 -0500)
commit6e7aa5e937b18a45ee39c8c67b7a2f7350b89a66
tree1b9a03982e4127596728859f1d70490071bdebe4
parent800d77e882f24066a7f6d818b2606ad8a0e79e02
Remove TODO in HsExpr

It is correct to be `GhcTc` as the data type is for expressions which are inside splices
so they can be delayed until desugaring.
compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.hs