Remove unused -ddump flags
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 23:30:27 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 00:45:54 +0000 (01:45 +0100)
commit6e771fa19dbb7edc116b5974124229a2725103e8
treeb4e37a4a2addd51080f03ecbf351e4a659773cc4
parentf934258f571ddb53f84abdc88d989b77c6f8840d
Remove unused -ddump flags
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs