Tweak the build system handling of shell wrappers
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 00:57:19 +0000 (01:57 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 01:01:11 +0000 (02:01 +0100)
commit6e6da3a0d7cc227fadfd0dec6660364b265eb2ad
tree74475f2852c0948aabfa6a1ff8244f914420b840
parent7724ecb713eb67ddd6c53ffe6ceca9fd6607cefa
Tweak the build system handling of shell wrappers

Rather than having a separate
    foo_INSTALL_SHELL_WRAPPER
variable, we just use
    foo_INSTALL && foo_SHELL_WRAPPER
ghc/ghc.mk
rules/build-prog.mk
rules/shell-wrapper.mk
utils/ghc-pkg/ghc.mk
utils/runghc/ghc.mk