Testsuite: pass '-s --no-print-directory' to MAKE
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 00:50:22 +0000 (01:50 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 00:51:13 +0000 (01:51 +0100)
commit6e691cacd6484b02df72f3e46a1d2ed0779a3107
treefb3e251bccb4a5d0a8e1671cd89bd3a5f64f0637
parent0b00add03043804211f567a3d0810114c0274252
Testsuite: pass '-s --no-print-directory' to MAKE

This seems necessary after 9634e24 (#11569).
23 files changed:
testsuite/tests/annotations/should_compile/th/Makefile
testsuite/tests/cabal/cabal01/Makefile
testsuite/tests/cabal/cabal03/Makefile
testsuite/tests/cabal/cabal04/Makefile
testsuite/tests/cabal/cabal05/Makefile
testsuite/tests/cabal/cabal06/Makefile
testsuite/tests/cabal/cabal08/Makefile
testsuite/tests/cabal/sigcabal01/Makefile
testsuite/tests/driver/T1372/Makefile
testsuite/tests/driver/T1959/Makefile
testsuite/tests/driver/T3007/Makefile
testsuite/tests/driver/dynamicToo/dynamicToo004/Makefile
testsuite/tests/driver/recomp007/Makefile
testsuite/tests/driver/recomp008/Makefile
testsuite/tests/module/mod175/Makefile
testsuite/tests/plugins/annotation-plugin/Makefile
testsuite/tests/plugins/rule-defining-plugin/Makefile
testsuite/tests/plugins/simple-plugin/Makefile
testsuite/tests/rts/Makefile
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/check/pkg01/Makefile
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeLanguage/Makefile
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T7702plugin/Makefile
testsuite/tests/typecheck/bug1465/Makefile