Testsuite: add function compile_timeout_multiplier (#10345)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 11:52:02 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 23:01:08 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
commit6e542a62e070b113f95908315c81d01c300d8803
tree3b0962020555dd6b22907956d0795023df3cc886
parent5ddd90415f307cac72d75d86da58e552b168ee30
Testsuite: add function compile_timeout_multiplier (#10345)

And rename timeout_multiplier to run_timeout_multiplier.

timeout_multiplier was added in commit
a00389794b839971c7d52ead9e8570bfaa25ac55. The name suggested that it
would affect any test, but it actually only affected tests that had a
run component, and only that run component (as needed by test T367).

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D982
testsuite/driver/testglobals.py
testsuite/driver/testlib.py
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/all.T
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/all.T