Minor refactoring and documentation in profiling RTS code
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 10:13:59 +0000 (13:13 +0300)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 05:36:07 +0000 (00:36 -0500)
commit6e4e63764aaf558cf177c2a9c2da345b2a360ea6
treee58576be66b4bc1cbf8a6d4c25a4a9ba4858f3d4
parent05cd2319152183b3f44bca3561374217d6af5546
Minor refactoring and documentation in profiling RTS code
includes/rts/prof/CCS.h
rts/Profiling.c