SafeHaskell: Add safe import flag (not functional)
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 19:14:21 +0000 (12:14 -0700)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 01:19:48 +0000 (18:19 -0700)
commit6de1b0f2f4fe0455df72adb7b43449586b40ba89
treef8ef6e2b5348103132fbe0a1d419947b0cc90792
parentf8279ea9fef8c16782a3cd5bc81cf90de3e46cb5
SafeHaskell: Add safe import flag (not functional)
13 files changed:
compiler/hsSyn/HsImpExp.lhs
compiler/iface/BinIface.hs
compiler/iface/LoadIface.lhs
compiler/iface/MkIface.lhs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/HeaderInfo.hs
compiler/main/HscStats.lhs
compiler/main/HscTypes.lhs
compiler/parser/Lexer.x
compiler/parser/Parser.y.pp
compiler/rename/RnNames.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnMonad.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.lhs