Update submodule stm + random
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:41:53 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:45:45 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commit6ddc99116d0107d7781dff1b93d3e8b6f42a99ed
treedfb787bb253b105b4473513134a9b2a0776bbfd7
parent225afc4ace4dff4ae52ac2147942cdeeb76fc723
Update submodule stm + random

Skip random tests when random is not built.
Skip stm tests when stm is not built.
libraries/random
libraries/stm