Move Constants into rts
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 10:25:45 +0000 (18:25 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 06:48:11 +0000 (14:48 +0800)
commit6d6ad72400e877b2345be0c3200ac07f616ee213
tree71dc790794b5aa6c9cf25c7cb094e6d92e001e1e
parentaac18e9a08e6de9648e1a62d849dcd409f407df8
Move Constants into rts
rts/rts.cabal.in