base: Include (<$) in all exports of Functor
authorSimon Jakobi <simon.jakobi@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 05:31:49 +0000 (07:31 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 27 May 2019 14:06:31 +0000 (10:06 -0400)
commit6d188dd526334ddbb5fb683eef7aa0be6c35a3a0
tree7751a54c2c63f3eacb89519275ee5d41fce9d244
parent723216e3ee8d5d535ca74b67748453f948d73d42
base: Include (<$) in all exports of Functor

Previously the haddocks for Control.Monad and Data.Functor gave
the impression that `fmap` was the only Functor method.

Fixes #16681.
libraries/base/Control/Monad.hs
libraries/base/Data/Functor.hs