Put quotes round a Name in an error message
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:06:11 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:10:39 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commit6ca7b847ffc2c46b7fdde059bb57422354b3da89
tree257dc7aae5303ee23312cb3e48d93bbc258ba712
parentcfb60421a43f23e75ead85d99cec207a156f9312
Put quotes round a Name in an error message

Cosmetic consistency only
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.hs
testsuite/tests/driver/sigof04/sigof04.stderr
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/rnfail047.stderr
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/rnfail055.stderr
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T3717.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail222.stderr