Use the new memcpy/memmove/memset MachOps
authorJohan Tibell <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 12:25:16 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 19:58:40 +0000 (12:58 -0700)
commit6c7d2a946a96ed74799cf353f3f62c875f56639b
tree2c4982d817b7ed11f2bd5afebd4f6deff2c86361
parentffd3bd85a6febeec05c99d0da7dfdf34cad59caf
Use the new memcpy/memmove/memset MachOps

Signed-off-by: David Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
compiler/codeGen/CgPrimOp.hs