linker: fix OpenBSD build failure, EM_PPC64 is not defined there
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 14:40:40 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 14:48:14 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit6c73504ac5f4e951062d5e868fa2b69b028b6e79
tree3bf62460d4188177f4541b1561ed15d6dd8549fe
parentbe8122ab72aeec509b5ce4b4f05fbc5cdb77bf5a
linker: fix OpenBSD build failure, EM_PPC64 is not defined there

Adam Steen reported build failure on OpenBSD:
  rts/linker/Elf.c:402:0: error:
    error: 'EM_PPC64' undeclared (first use in this function)
      case EM_PPC64: IF_DEBUG(linker,debugBelch( "powerpc64" ));

OpenBSD-6.0 does not define EM_PPC64:
  /usr/include/sys/exec_elf.h:#define EM_PPC 20 /* PowerPC */

Reported-by: Adam Steen <adam@adamsteen.com.au>
Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
rts/linker/Elf.c