Release note blurb for Linker fixes.
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 01:19:54 +0000 (20:19 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 01:29:03 +0000 (20:29 -0500)
commit6bd6139730b0f7889ca3773ec5139470398c906e
tree303ef6af1e5f88de8d7bd88ce00126d62d17e901
parent71a194d8ca2efd075a5c000be0b378c8706ca0b3
Release note blurb for Linker fixes.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
docs/users_guide/7.8.1-notes.xml