Fix a typo in the description of -fabstract-refinement-hole-fits
authorDmitry Ivanov <ethercrow@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 09:36:09 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 05:40:10 +0000 (08:40 +0300)
commit6ba9aa5dd0a539adf02690a9c71d1589f541b3c5
tree764ca2855adc607e6254ccc3dc9d907308611bb4
parent9696282911a5750178b0b890f3c0b638046b8f13
Fix a typo in the description of -fabstract-refinement-hole-fits
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst