rules/sphinx.mk: stop xelatex on error
authorMarkus Rothe <markusr815@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 09:28:36 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 12:12:44 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commit6ba4197e006b6d6bc2657141d4c10c91bd806cb3
treedf287ecd263f16fd4cbd27e11051b0c3458ec0a9
parentb412d8230b20223beff797d6207868aea9fd2085
rules/sphinx.mk: stop xelatex on error

This avoids the interactive prompt of xelatex on error.
rules/sphinx.mk