Test Trac #10931
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 11:43:10 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:24:16 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit6b7bad92c52d9cb0d17f75af1059315ddef0646e
tree758d0e9377a7fc590f79379a622a7ce5c075cccc
parente737a5126dcfdd0610587d2ec16bea6481cf2a42
Test Trac #10931
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/T10931.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/all.T