NCG: correctly escape path strings on Windows (#16389)
authorSylvain Henry <sylvain@haskus.fr>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 11:53:43 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 12:42:34 +0000 (07:42 -0500)
commit6b2f09916e0c8c5f37c9fbe08eb076476501c8d6
tree0e6d77fdd175d94dc50494c1279ac0ca7b8e3ff5
parent6e3e537e419ba8d02dac306d596fba3c1029f123
NCG: correctly escape path strings on Windows (#16389)

GHC native code generator generates .incbin and .file directives. We
need to escape those strings correctly on Windows (see #16389).
compiler/nativeGen/AsmCodeGen.hs
compiler/nativeGen/PprBase.hs
compiler/utils/Outputable.hs