use idiomatic type
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 14:51:39 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 12:00:05 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit6af4e5dc8d224dff3c065843e065c3861320ec33
tree9a4424340beceb77657bd0a74ff19d69b80d3a47
parent1aeaf17452be4d4da5684206a8d54e320f28c730
use idiomatic type
includes/rts/prof/CCS.h