Suggest -H to improve GC productivity, fixes #10474.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 18:07:04 +0000 (11:07 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 22:20:56 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
commit6adfb88a4eb1988d5c674513545280fc66bf1627
treef36acd54c025abf4c7f68da921134acc18b04fdb
parent2c4c6271a3a175ae9d14062518e34892947c3e7b
Suggest -H to improve GC productivity, fixes #10474.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: none

Reviewers: rwbarton, austin

Subscribers: bgamari, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D937

GHC Trac Issues: #10474
docs/users_guide/sooner.xml