Typofixes in docs and comments [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 12:22:54 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 12:41:54 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit6ac8a72f7a044f44734a0270487c3bb6fb186d53
tree615d72e490c418f79f4fb18d1453412394247af2
parent30b029bea9abe1f5f2855d9e7f0ae26a18cf049b
Typofixes in docs and comments [ci skip]
24 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/MkId.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreLint.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSyn.hs
compiler/iface/BinIface.hs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/TidyPgm.hs
compiler/rename/RnSource.hs
compiler/simplCore/SimplUtils.hs
compiler/specialise/Rules.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcDerivInfer.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcExpr.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsType.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSimplify.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcTyClsDecls.hs
compiler/types/TyCon.hs
compiler/types/Unify.hs
docs/users_guide/debug-info.rst
docs/users_guide/debugging.rst
docs/users_guide/extending_ghc.rst
libraries/base/Data/Monoid.hs
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_run/T13429a.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T
utils/llvm-targets/gen-data-layout.sh