Rename role annotations w.r.t only local decls.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 21:25:29 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 20:53:02 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
commit6ab5da9913e4f8a8dcc8bda3c77d4e896fd67352
tree270e693065dc3c36536493d4dda8b37ba942ffaa
parent524ddbdad5816f77b7b719cac0671eebd3473616
Rename role annotations w.r.t only local decls.

Fix #10263.
compiler/rename/RnEnv.hs
compiler/rename/RnSource.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T8485.stderr
testsuite/tests/roles/should_compile/T10263.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/roles/should_compile/all.T