Documentation for StgRetFun
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 06:47:35 +0000 (09:47 +0300)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 19:19:44 +0000 (14:19 -0500)
commit6aaa0655a721605740f23e49c5b4bf6165bfe865
tree64e8332404d495fcb1da8b51e5bea76913b7a232
parent8765c1e6e6aca590a2fc252c64846890bf87f387
Documentation for StgRetFun
includes/rts/storage/Closures.h
utils/genapply/Main.hs