gitlab-ci: Run alpine builds during nightly job
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:15:01 +0000 (10:15 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 20:02:42 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
commit6a92f59d7385397fb9ee013efe102c797319243c
treea3d275a52b58675f2801590af05d06bea6c5d388
parent74bd6b225d94838811b885f9fdf943a5900cb424
gitlab-ci: Run alpine builds during nightly job
.gitlab-ci.yml