testsuite: fix tcrun036 build against Prelude/Main 'traverse' clash
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 20:43:42 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 21:02:56 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
commit6a36636489682a885f5be59ff1cb0372e23a19db
tree06ed4bf20f809691e4964004bc14141ff8dfe462
parentcb0a503a44bf016de3d9042906c6ac0c0821ffea
testsuite: fix tcrun036 build against Prelude/Main 'traverse' clash

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/tcrun036.hs