fix value of this_mod passed to tcRnImports (#5545)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 10:31:53 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 12:23:36 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit6a342059c19c85a929884453806b1727b526df68
tree7fbafddb38c7356a4fa40429ec46bf3278082da5
parent2615b581581bfdf6a5dc017707f1c8318ca57f3e
fix value of this_mod passed to tcRnImports (#5545)
compiler/main/HscMain.lhs
compiler/main/InteractiveEval.hs