Update to `containers-0.5.4.0`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 07:16:52 +0000 (08:16 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 07:49:39 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
commit69cf5c4cb8aba309e5c495008b69089e5431a095
tree5b8e0e248c2291dd1a73f7661dff6df495c394ba
parentdbc4605d203f7a5fa7a7f7783039b2ddc61ba116
Update to `containers-0.5.4.0`

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
libraries/containers
testsuite/tests/th/TH_Roles2.stderr