Replace usages of `-w` by `-fno-warn`s
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 23:19:59 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 08:36:54 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commit69beef56a4c020d08e1b0243d4c1a629f972e019
tree73b92a2a3f0821c7dd26ba4678d964de4aaf95ce
parent889c81c657b5719a8f4091099b7bf186127e9f53
Replace usages of `-w` by `-fno-warn`s

And remove unused imports and language pragmas.

I checked that the minimum Happy and Alex version requirements, as
listed in aclocal.m4, don't have to change. Before building ghc, I ran:
  - cabal install happy==1.19.4 --with-ghc=ghc-7.8.4
  - cabal install alex==3.1.0 --with-ghc=ghc-7.6.3

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1032
aclocal.m4
compiler/cmm/CmmLex.x
compiler/cmm/CmmParse.y
compiler/parser/Lexer.x
compiler/parser/Parser.y
utils/genapply/GenApply.hs
utils/genprimopcode/Lexer.x
utils/genprimopcode/Parser.y
utils/hpc/HpcParser.y