Allow non-operator infix pattern synonyms
authorMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 01:36:38 +0000 (20:36 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 01:37:08 +0000 (20:37 -0500)
commit69a6e4258786894578ffed2a1d907a74c52d779b
tree8b6a89db9bad2632288e73622756d31dd1f7e735
parent7b443bb1df8f7f0a6b3124537590aa655a9300cd
Allow non-operator infix pattern synonyms

For example

```
pattern head `Cons` tail = head : tail
```

Reviewed By: goldfire, austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1295

GHC Trac Issues: #10747
compiler/parser/Parser.y
testsuite/tests/patsyn/should_compile/T10747.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/patsyn/should_compile/all.T