Update submodule to Win32-2.3.0.2
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:06:57 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:12:34 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commit696bfc4ba5fce6b75cc91bcb67c5d0a3c9f29bd2
tree157042d51ec580fa39f6df85b866141877c95d55
parent3099e40d2737172c746a6456ddcd34b54e120aa0
Update submodule to Win32-2.3.0.2

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
libraries/Win32