Update nofib submodule: Update gitignore with more generated files
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:40:27 +0000 (07:40 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:42:03 +0000 (07:42 -0700)
commit695d15d0ab7dd11620a70d15f1720713f35b6e3c
treeb052e9973f3bd5026b348a22d898988966bb3b6e
parent0b54f621486ede8019c2c0a94bd8fdc6e1ee2e38
Update nofib submodule: Update gitignore with more generated files

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
nofib