Replace INLINEABLE by INLINABLE (#12613)
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:16:59 +0000 (09:16 +0900)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:19:32 +0000 (09:19 +0900)
commit68f72f101d67b276aff567be03619a3fd9618017
tree3ab35a6e7128daa45d778f590a1f037fa1094a5b
parentd122935340ddf97a5a8496070de1f9bb34328440
Replace INLINEABLE by INLINABLE (#12613)

as the latter is the official, correct spelling, and the former just a
misspelling accepted by GHC.

Also document in the user’s guide that the alternative spelling is
accepted

This commit was brough to you by HIW 2016.
15 files changed:
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSyn.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreUnfold.hs
compiler/simplCore/OccurAnal.hs
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.hs
compiler/specialise/SpecConstr.hs
compiler/specialise/Specialise.hs
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst
docs/users_guide/using-warnings.rst
libraries/base/Control/Monad.hs
libraries/base/Data/Bits.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Base.hs
libraries/base/GHC/List.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Real.hs
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T7906.hs