gitlab-ci: Split build into two halves
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 16:49:25 +0000 (11:49 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 19:05:49 +0000 (14:05 -0500)
commit68d6a71646de52096ebc196320332a2d98daeb47
treea70103581d84d0a1ba51949f84491ab2b0e96bee
parent9fe304180472da17f1c1d67b24ab12281cc9fd70
gitlab-ci: Split build into two halves

Currently we are having quite some trouble keeping up with our build volume due
to the number of configurations we have. I've split the pipeline into two
halves:

 * build, which builds just vanilla deb9-linux with make and hadrian
 * full-build, which builds everything else

This will trade-off some latency to more efficient use of our builders.
.gitlab-ci.yml