Don't describe tuple sections as "Python-style"
authorChris Martin <ch.martin@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 22:26:22 +0000 (18:26 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 19:35:16 +0000 (15:35 -0400)
commit688272ba31df7bd0a094c3d86d60f7b77b9f5268
tree5475e879c27adbb5b2b23af7751d564dbb895f07
parent914842e518bccafac16b3495bcec56be58b0387a
Don't describe tuple sections as "Python-style"

(cherry picked from commit 960589e89da3dbf60e88042d7e064ad4a98fb2ff)
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst