More typos in comments/docs
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 15:15:07 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 15:19:34 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commit688069ca83e949b9bde9883af7df26114e2f9bc0
treebb1c1744b96e412ba552124c3bf6436661f8866f
parent83178931aa7e244b7c37860d03e2ab4a29d6a34e
More typos in comments/docs
13 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/DataCon.hs
compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.hs
compiler/main/GhcMake.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcBinds.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcDeriv.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcForeign.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs
compiler/types/Type.hs
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst
libraries/base/GHC/IO/Encoding/Types.hs
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/check/all.T
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T9708.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/ContextStack2.hs