Testsuite: add arrows/should_compile/T5333 (#5333)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 19:46:26 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:52:52 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
commit6880277381061593da2c2c19767ba508fb4045e3
treeb9a1ec671de073deeaf940bc3d0e3804b3353b14
parent756fa0a3547a5836ff50787a8f89e2db0793f5d3
Testsuite: add arrows/should_compile/T5333 (#5333)
testsuite/tests/arrows/should_compile/T5333.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/arrows/should_compile/all.T