remove dead maybeIsLFCon
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 12:14:59 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 10:18:56 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit6848a992ad38a4b21d1063c8acbbc398b06ab921
tree98b21346b5c8016d6d168284d4de1d1a534c0ccd
parent25f01db0fa7b20a22136ef770da6361bc3b7a82b
remove dead maybeIsLFCon
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmClosure.hs