Permit conversion of partially applied PromotedTupleTs
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 21:15:38 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 21:53:29 +0000 (16:53 -0500)
commit68357020b1cf29d4306e769b3366feb9a65ae78c
tree7ba235a323f03748c69c0f2b317e1b91a342d9c2
parente4dcebf899c796a13dabf8964038f78505b9f4ec
Permit conversion of partially applied PromotedTupleTs

Summary:
We were simply missing a case in `Convert` for when have a
`PromotedTupleT` that wasn't fully saturated. Easily fixed.

Test Plan: make test TEST=T14843

Reviewers: goldfire, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, carter

GHC Trac Issues: #14843

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4442
compiler/hsSyn/Convert.hs
testsuite/tests/th/T14843.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/all.T