Fix #5863
authorJose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.ox.ac.uk>
Tue, 21 May 2013 13:55:36 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerJose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.ox.ac.uk>
Tue, 21 May 2013 14:11:01 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commit6806906d41581c42805e2f09cc6fda9035a288ef
tree9d2fb601ffb2d1ba310a062cb6a0183d2443009e
parent6cc5bd790b5a498108e3131cd6c5f5ba6334942e
Fix #5863
compiler/typecheck/TcDeriv.lhs
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml