NonMoving: Prefetch segment header
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 16 May 2019 21:14:38 +0000 (17:14 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 19 May 2019 18:49:57 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
commit67c6a5c85981d6f3264d17f1532c3626a9e7e961
tree9bf261fdd373a9ac9edd86d203b0ccc339f3aa52
parentf6704ef0f8d7d0ecb22b078f563d26e78ecc8595
NonMoving: Prefetch segment header
rts/sm/NonMoving.h
rts/sm/NonMovingMark.c