add test for #5545
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 10:34:08 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 12:24:00 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commit67918f7a2dbac4b8a7ec71a68bc34099d0cf72d1
treeb763fd1777c4db4749d735001685716325352417
parentcca85ff0447231eb0c368e601298cfb8fbf7962c
add test for #5545
testsuite/tests/ghci/T5545.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T5545.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/all.T