gitignore: Ignore sphinx doctrees directories
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 10:06:59 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15:44:00 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commit67284a07e506e9bd0d008d1ad0cdddc2fbb2c4b0
tree6071649a7411f21ebaaf4132891a6f74fe958510
parent7dae0743c8162021fa4d11c33c89b43e3e568991
gitignore: Ignore sphinx doctrees directories
.gitignore