Make reifyInstances expand type synonyms robustly (Trac #7910)
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 13:13:51 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 13:16:13 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commit672553ee9b995e2bc22e5c40c73189f85058bd00
tree0f6bda2bc403b36d17ad68b0d95079840ff00536
parentca2d30c9f89ea60c6bc4e1879962309ed811b691
Make reifyInstances expand type synonyms robustly (Trac #7910)
compiler/typecheck/TcSplice.lhs