Switch to LLVM version 3.8
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 19:38:14 +0000 (05:38 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 19:40:11 +0000 (05:40 +1000)
commit672314cbeb8ac386a58f17dc4650dbdf4c55d8b5
tree97ca8ebd806a2e9a981b1e74830687b87297a98a
parent56f47d4a4e418235285d8b8cfe23bde6473f17fc
Switch to LLVM version 3.8

LLVM 3.8 was released a couple of months ago.

Test Plan: Build and test on x86_64/linux (perf-llvm) and armhf/linux.

Reviewers: austin, hvr, rwbarton, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2382
compiler/llvmGen/Llvm/PpLlvm.hs
compiler/llvmGen/Llvm/Types.hs
configure.ac