PPC: Fix loads of PIC data with > 16 bit offsets (#7830).
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 07:33:13 +0000 (18:33 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 05:31:05 +0000 (16:31 +1100)
commit67029f200c5512f8ba5b9b7c25a5d1131422ef8e
treeea82b075dd06f252c0c4f93795b747d0e425e494
parentaf6746fb6b5adb5ba5be6e0f647c4ebe767ce084
PPC: Fix loads of PIC data with > 16 bit offsets (#7830).

Loads should now handle up to 32 bit offsets.
compiler/nativeGen/PIC.hs