DsBinds: Avoid using String when desugaring CallStack construction
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 22:56:03 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 09:56:28 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit65bf7baa81772b7f07a4c74d3510dbd2ef03592d
treefc6b180c3632dc2e070e568eedc8719b5893abcb
parentc6bdf4fb0b06ac55a7bb200f0ef31ea9a7a830ec
DsBinds: Avoid using String when desugaring CallStack construction

Previously CallStacks would be built using String, which would pull in
GHC.Base while compiling GHC.Err. Use [Char] instead.
compiler/deSugar/DsBinds.hs